Member Login


The Jokers are able to operate thanks to the tireless efforts of many individuals. Our Executive Committee members, team representatives, coaches and umpires allow all of our activities, on and off the field, to happen. 



Chairperson - Tim Pilkington
Secretary - Carrie Clyne
Treasurer - Lesley Hamilton
Men's Captain - Adam Cronkhite, Joel King
Women's Captain - Karen Gray
Membership Secretary - Sophie Pilkington
Social Directors - Sonia Nairn, Laura-Anne Regan
Board of Directors Representative - Simon Mitchell
Equipment Manager - Graham Wood
Communications Officer - Meredith Elliott
Members at Large 
Rodan Gopaul-Singh

To contact the Jokers please use our contact form which can be found at



Women's Teams

  • Division 1 - Team Reps: Hannah Clark Coach: Jenn Beagan

  • Division 3 - Team Rep: Briony Croft; Coach: Jenn Beagan

  • Division 3 - Team Rep: Melissa Bryden; Coach: Scott Mathis

  • Division 4 - Team Rep: Amelia Hamilton; Coach: Andy Davies

  • Division 5 - Team Rep: Sophie Pilkington; Coach: Tim Pilkington

Men's Teams

  • Head Coach: Graham Wood

  • Competitive 1 Division - Team Rep: Gavin O'Halloran

  • Competetive 2 Division - Team Reps: Rodan Gopaul-Singh

  • Recreational Division - Team Rep: Alan Boyson