Member Login


The Jokers are able to operate thanks to the tireless efforts of many individuals. Our Executive Committee members, team representatives, coaches and umpires allow all of our activities, on and off the field, to happen. 



Chairperson - Tasha King
Secretary - Tim Pilkington
Treasurer - Lesley Hamilton
Men's Captain - Joel King
Women's Captain - Briony Croft
Membership Secretary - Lindsay McGivern
Social Directors - Sion Cahoon, Virginia Richards
Board of Directors Representative - Sophie Pilkington
Equipment Manager - Cat Hayes
Communications Officer - Meredith Elliott
Members at Large 
Andrew Davies, Karen Gray, Jonathan Heath, Gavin O'Halloran

To contact the Jokers please use our contact form which can be found at


Women's Teams
  • Champions Division - Team Reps: Maeve Willoughby, Kate McKenna; Coach: Chris Tyrell
  • Division 2 - Team Rep: Krystal Mathis; Coach: Tim Pilkington
  • Division 4 - Team Rep: Jennifer Musgrave; Coaches: Andy Davies, Scott Mathis
  • Division 5 - Team Rep: Sophie Pilkington; Coaches: Anna Stukas, Jolie Fooken
Men's Teams
  • Head Coach: Errol Hartley
  • Premier Division - Team Rep: Gavin O'Halloran
  • Competetive 2 Division - Team Reps: Tim Pilkington, Shad Stephens, Graham Wood
  • Recreational Division - Team Rep: Alan Boyson